Skip to content

Your class and switching player

ForStudents

Open ☰ → 🏫 My class to see your picture and name, your class and your teacher.

When you’ve finished, let the next person play:

  1. Open ☰ → 👋 Switch player.
  2. Tap Switch player.

Your progress is saved to your account first. Then the game is cleared from this device and goes back to the card screen for the next person.